Things I thought about during my flight

My flight attendant looks like Steve and I so desperately want to ask him if he’s an appliance and demand the curtain be open because it’s the 90’s and its part of our civil rights.
My weird Asian coke tastes weird.
Charlie is boring to travel with.
Why doesn’t this plane have Wi-Fi?
Frankenweenie is a weird movie.
I really wish I hadn’t forgotten my headphones.
This airline is sucky compared to the last one we travelled on.
It is nearly impossible to type on a kindle fire without wanting to shoot yourself.
Charles is a big fat know it all.
This plane is freezing.
Charlie is being emo. But it’s kind of entertaining.

Leave a Reply

